Follow us on Facebook Subscribe us on Youtube

How To Watch Huawei P40 Series Global launch event Online

Huawei P40 Series Global launch event

Today I provided you link of Huawei P40 Series Global launch event which will be available online due to COVID-19. So Let’s Begin our Blog.

Huawei P40 Series Global launch event

Image result for p40 series

Due to the continuing COVID-19 pandemic, the agency will broadcast the event online with just a few of the Huawei officials will lead the stage.

So each interested humans can watch the whole occasion from their secure zones.

When it will Air online?

06:30 PM (India)
01:00 PM (UK)
05:00 PM (UAE)
02:00 PM (Germany)
03:00 PM (South Africa)
09:00 PM (China)

That’s it from this Blog, Keep visiting for techgaming and tutorial updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *